ADAM MAMA G NOW

in #dsound6 years ago

Lyrics

Share the national moi moi
Divide the national cake

I will make my people happy,
I will make everybody jolly,
I will share the national moi moi
Divide the national cake
You chop your own, I chop my own
My government will not chop alone
Share the national moi moi, (eyyy)
Divide the national cake.

A.D.A.M
I'm feeling like the best man,
We ain't all the same, and I'm your test run,
You should just close up your eyes, and see I'm the light, take a seat and detest them.

To God! I am your best turn,
I am what you need and not that dead pawn.
Don't let them stamp on your right, next level's your fight, I gat change you can take home.

A dollar be equal the naira before those Sahara reporters start selling our drugs.
A 100k minimum salary, top with alliance with herdsmen and ibos across

No I won't make no promise
They say I'm a thief coz I own Intel
I just want to sell our oil and our refineries along

I will make my people happy,
I will make everybody jolly,
I will share the national moi moi
Divide the national cake
You chop your own, I chop my own
My government will not chop alone
Share the national moi moi,
Divide the national cake.

Layzee,
Election don dey come again eh

And I've got sweet things to tickle your ears
And make release your thumb and nails,
For your vote man
At least i'ma give you a thousand or two
Like thank you for trusting my lies

For believing in things that I said that I would do
And you know that it may never be true

You still stand under sun
And you waiting on queue for the shii that's not helping your family and you
Said I'm loving your faith

Cos you stand here again, you're repeating the same wrong decision you've made all again
Like it's over and over, the same one again
Me I chop your money before,
I put you in suffering and pain before

But based on your short term memory
You think I'm your Jesus of course.
You're foolish but trust me it's better for us
That you've got the confidence
That I'd

share the national moi moi
Divide the national cake
You chop your own, I chop my own
My government will not chop alone
Share the national moi moi
Divide the national cake.

I will make my people happy,
I will make everybody jolly,
I will share the national moi moi
Divide the national cake
You chop your own, I chop my own
My government will not chop alone
Share the national moi moi, (eyyy)
Divide the national cake.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79