A.D.A.M - Liability

in #dsound6 years ago


Re upload

Lyrics

Baby really hurt me
Crying in the back seat
She said I would never be so good enough
Said I was just a rolling storm
Said I was poison
So I guess I'll go home
Into the arms of the boy that I love
The only love I haven't screwed up
He's so hard to please
But he's a forest fire
I do my best to meet his demands and
Pray that his stance will slow change
to fit my ridicule
And all that a everyone else would see
Is one boy screaming to his brother
All that she said wrong

They say, "You're a little much for me
You're a liability
You're a little much for me"
So they pull back, make other plans
I understand, I'm a liability
Get you wild and make you leave
I'm a little much for
E-a-na-na-na, everyone

The truth is I am a song
And people listen for long
'Til all of the lyrics don't touch anymore
And then they are bored of me
I know that it's exciting
Running through the night, but
Every perfect summer's
Eating me alive until you're gone
Better on my own

They say, "You're a little much for me
You're a liability
You're a little much for me"
So they pull back, make other plans
I understand, I'm a liability
Get you wild, make you leave
I'm a little much for
E-a-na-na-na, everyone

They're gonna watch me
Disappear into the sun
You're all gonna watch me
Disappear into the sun


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Weldone dearieeee @adamzi, you have such a gorgeous voice, contact me on whatsapp it's important believe me 07039863154

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87