Ariana Grande Dangerous Woman (A.D.A.M Cover)

in #dsound6 years ago


I know I'm gonna redo this cover another time. Gosh it was my most difficult attempt. When you listen you'd understand. But I'd keep pushing to get better. I hope y'all enjoy it. Its a new month by the way. Happy June Everyone. I was born on the 19th
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

now i know what you mean with difficult, but i can hear in your voice how passionate you´re about what youre doin. this performance is great man. #vibin

Thank you so much

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hey you have a really good voice! Keep going, you have a talent! That kind of music fits very good on you.

Thank you Claudia. I really appreciate

@adamzi. This is a good one. I remember the first time i heard u peformed in Uniben for a show i organized and i knew more good music will come from you. Nice one

Hey Rume!!! Good to hear from you sir! Thanks sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03