Oklahoma Caucus, Semantics, and Unity

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Recorded at the Libertarian Party of Oklahoma State Convention

Click image to listen!

Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I always support you

up to my twitter.

I will always support you for American freedom.

freedom

In Venezuela hay un grupo similar, se llama "Rumbo Libertad". Quizá sea lo mismo, saludos.

I greatly encourage you to free the American government from the federal government

good work @adamkokesh,
hope this can be smooth

This is a good post. I enjoy to Listen it.

I upvote you 100% & I Re-Steem your post 🤗

Thank you @adamkokesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11