MADmusings #8: The DSound Experiment - Where's me t-shirt?!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



MADmusings comes to the earbuds!

[click on the image above or the link at the bottom of this post to listen!]

This is me out and about in Madrid today… a little ramble on my activities. I was in the streets so had traffic and whatnot going on so hopefully the sound comes across ok. At some point I would look to get better equipment but this is fine for a bit of fun.

Today I had to collect my dorsal (number & bag) for my 10K run on Sunday so these are a few thoughts on my way down the road. Something to do before lunch, no? I was a little put out as to a missing ingredient in my goodie bag, but the show goes on ;)

I must admit, it's quite fun and easy content to put out. You don't have to look good and you can just have a good ol' chat away to keep yourself entertained… and hopefully add some value for others too in the process.

Mentioned in the audio (the equivalent 'for Steem' in brackets):

DSound - dsound.audio / @dsound (Soundcloud)
DTube - d.tube / @dtube (YouTube)
Steepshot - steepshot.io / @steepshot (Instagram)
DLive - dlive.io / @dlive (live streaming)
Zappl - zappl.com / @zappl (Twitter)

Forgot to mention dMania (dmania.lol / @dmania ) which is for GIFs, like '9GAG'.

T-shirts - available at all good clothes retailers ;)

Have a great weekend! :)

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

*****

~ Adam
@adambarratt

Sort:  

Haha. I've never heard a guy saying t-shirt so many times in such a short amount of time! 😂
You have a great weekend!!

Haha, 'T-Sound' :p

worked for me! traffic noise was a bit much, but I'm notorious for that sort of thing myself.

Sorry about your t-shirt, man, you'll have to wear one of those SteemFest2 lovelies :)

Cheers Lloyd. Yeah, next time I might go through a quiet park rather than the biggest thoroughfare in a capital city ;).

That's an idea, I could wear one of my SF numbers. Perhaps I could DLive the whole run… actually that's going a bit far now, wouldn't make for good TV…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49