You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #399 - ADAM VS THE MAN: Syria and lies ... and more lies

in #dsound6 years ago

You edited it to a site that requires registration after I mentioned it as far as I can tell. You're right I had no reason to be rude and starting off I was not. Instead being told to be patient and editing a comment after a reply seemed pretty rude to me.

Great way to respond to people wanting to curate your posts!

Sort:  

You were the one who said "would be nice" from the first comment. And yes, we immediately were addressing it as I have already explained. You were rude first and I explained how I tried to appease it but you took it further as you are now. I appreciate the heads up but not how it was worded as explained. Thanks!

You were the one being rude, I was asking you and @dsound not to upvote noncontent to the top of the hot page without checking if it's working so it doesn't waste readers/curators time.

I don't know you and I had no reason to be rude in the first place, if you translated it that way it's your own problem. Now stop wasting my time even more trying to defend yourself.

And yes, it "would be nice" if users and projects didn't just autovote content without curating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51