Chapter III: Melancholy

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



3rd chapter of my concept album "From Hate to Peace".

Lyrics:

No, no, no
I can't forget that you left me behind
No, no, no
I can't forget your lovely skin
I'm getting crazy, that's not bad
Bad is that I see you everywhere
No, no, no,
It can't be, It's the end... The end

Loneliness is hugging me
While I'm living in history
You broke me, you broke me
And It burns

No, no, no
I'm not crying... They visit me
No, no, no
My tears, they know my suffering
I'm getting crazy, that's not bad
Bad is that I see you everywhere
No, no, no, no, no
It can't be, It's the end... The end

There is no reason to live
If you are not with me...



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44