GON - Water Thin (Earth Wind Soul BTB MIX)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Okay, So it may say ABCB on the track posting but it was a time when I used BTB ( still do) to make tunes with and other people like GON (Guests of Nature) but this is an old friend of mine I have known a long time but never met, Eugene Macdonald. He did seem to trust me to make tunes and not f' them up :) ( well did not hear from him in a long time, could be wrong ! ) The Original tune cannot be found online. His Soundcloud account is soundcloud.com/guestsofnature Hopefully he will make more tunes so I can mess about with .. ABCB.....

Original tune after talking to Eugene as around 2010, then I made this some 11 months after that. Thanks For Listening , Enjoy!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66