DailyMastermind 98: Overthinking Business Leading to Anxiety (is it just me?)

in #dsound6 years ago


I used to be constantly anxious about business, because I overthink too much about it. I allowed my thoughts to paralyze me instead of enlightening me to execute better, thus it is no surprise that 3 years went passed and my business progressed too slowly. Now, I'm focusing my thoughts and attention into executing, executing, executing - honestly I feel more at ease now. What about you?

► Subscribe to My DSound Channel Here: dsound.audio/#!/@aaronmcheong


Aaron "M" Cheong is a student entrepreneur and the Co-founder of Commodum, a digital platform centralizing resources for student entrepreneurs. M is also currently a 3rd year medical student in International Medical University, Malaysia.

M is the host of the DailyMastermind, a daily podcast highlighting what it’s like to be an entrepreneur, and a student doctor at the same time in today’s erratic age.

For your daily dose of entrepreneurship:
Steemit: steemit.com/@aaronmcheong
Zappl: zappl.com/#!/Home
DTube: d.tube/#!/c/aaronmcheong
DSound: dsound.audio/#/@aaronmcheong
Instagram: instagram.com/aaronmcheong
Facebook: facebook.com/aaronmcheong
LinkedIn : linkedin.com/in/aaronmcheong
Discord: Mastermind#6415

For my secondary ventures (food, gaming):
Steemit: steemit.com/@aaronmcheongg
Steepshot: alpha.steepshot.io/@aaronmcheongg
DLive: dlive.io/#/user/aaronmcheongg



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit! I just followed you! Thanks for creating High Quality content! Follow back and we can help each other succeed :) Check out My Latest Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82