Dsound ^^ Remix "" U Oa u Oaaaa''

in #dsound7 years ago



'This is an ad launched from early November, with funny pictures, catchy melodies, this ad has been well known but the explosion and becoming a trend on social media .It's the blue characters that always dance, they look ugly and horrible.they always sing "u pa u oa" :v hahhaa
The way to make this advertisement is very crazy, but it seems to be more prominent than any other advertisement.
The purpose of this song is to call people to "electric companies" to buy televisions, air conditioners, refrigerators
There was a time when I was obsessed by this melody, it was crazy, horrible .. hahhaaa.
However, I asked my friend to remix it. And it looks, it's much easier to hear!!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

music is good for us to hear my friend .. I like your friend post .. please visit my blog once friend yes

I will visit you when I have 100% voting rights, now I can only give you a small bonus in your comment.

good friend. i will wait for help from you

Interesting music!
For whatever reason, even though it’s sound only, it reminds me this Korean ⭐️ “Gangnam style”. Perhaps, because it was Korean as well. The horse-riding dance. lol
0937239A-20BC-4082-A7ED-06809EBE947A.jpeg

hahha i still miss this song, sometimes the weird stuff becomes a trend

Your posts are very interesting friends. help friends. love a drop of sweet honey.

wow good sound ...nice music.

thank you ^^

wow, amazing, I have never seen, because in Indonesia has never been anything like that.bantu my vostingan ya?

You can see Thai ads, it is diverse and crazy

now a days many companies trying their level best to make different type of funny, crazy advertisement which can help them to sell their product in huge amount.

Every posting is your post, it is really very nice to post something very important to the trailer. It is very nice to thank you very much for sharing it with all of us.

I like your comment, I want when I give people a song, people have to understand the content that it transmits.

music is very popular, I really like posting @a-alice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30