Dsound : Flute - H'mong

in #dsound6 years ago



The Hmong are a group of ethnic groups that have traditionally settled in China and neighboring countries in Southeast Asia, namely Laos, Vietnam, Thailand and Myanmar.
The H'Mong people have a rich and unique folk cultural treasure in which traditional musical instruments emerge as shimmering pearls. H'Mong people enthroned their folk songs with different genres such as: love singing spring; Wedding songs ... These folk songs not only sing in words, but also can be expressed through the instrument such as: flute, octave, piano ... This is the means to meet friends confused Especially the boys, Mong girls send and express their love to their partners, to the community and to the majestic mountains and forests, in daily life, to go to the highland market, happy Spring, welcome Tet traditional ethnic ...

Go to many countries to admire beautiful scenery
Let's see a lot of life is lovely, worth living.

Flute is an indispensable instrument in the cultural life of the H'Mong. It is often used after hours of hard labor, as well as means of transportation,

Please listen to this flute with me ... I recorded this sound during a visit to the Hmong people


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Melodious music.

I like tradisional music.

thank you, me too ^^

Wow🙈🙈
Nice post thanks for sharing i give this post my best post for today🙌🙌🙌

yes ^^ thank you, have a nice day^^

This tune is beautiful. I also post on unique tribes around the world and you can visit my blog to enjoy their traditional music and culture.

Yes, but they have a lot of horrible customs, they have not had a modern life. In my country, the H'mong still do not have internet. They kidnap the girl to be their wife

really a very unique culture. I think this should continue to be preserved by the younger generation

Yes, but they have a lot of horrible customs, they have not had a modern life. In my country, the Hmong still do not have internet. They kidnap the girl to be their wife,
They can only develop tourism with their cultural identity

wow seriously? what about the government? is there a solution to solve the problem?

This is the first time I am hearing or reading about the H'Mong culture. With what I have read above, their culture seem to be interesting.

I love playing flutes too, perhaps i could join them someday. Lol

You can travel in Vietnam, Laos or China, you can meet them, Their life has no electricity and the internet

Hahah, no electricity no internet, wow, I might not survive that, you know

beautiful flute sound, I like traditional music. sorry if there is my word is wrong, I am still a newcomer can I join you, in the upvot yes

I really like posting friends, good post.

very nice post friends ,,,

Great post about an unique culture , and the sound is really very sweet and beautiful . @a-alice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45