You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Tribe DSOCIAL - Deliver Quality Content to Others

in #dsocial4 years ago (edited)

Thank You @nathen007
Actually I am a minnow and even no-one know me on the platform. I am @jawad101 with big ideas and long term plans I.A till the death of hive/steem (Which never happens). Its my first project to take a place in the community so everyone can trust me. Of course getting a good repo and other's trust is not an easy task I'll try my best to keep the community valuable and the good thing is I am not in hurry :)
Thank You for Staking DSL you are the first one after me who staked DSL. Would love If You Use #DSOCIAL tag in your post DSocial Rewards are waiting for You:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67