You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D-Snap 1

in #dsnap6 years ago (edited)

You are rocking your first #dtubesnap, @mariannewest and welcome!! Love how you sound and look! I can't wait for more from you because I know you do videos all this while too :) lovely time feeding the chicken, even your first one comes with such a bang! Hahah so you!

I watched the video earlier and it could load. I figured I must come back to drop you a comment and to welcome you. However, it can't seem to load for me now.

Sort:  

Thank you so much.

That is really why I haven't done much with DTube - because most of the time, I can't view videos and people tell me that they can't view mine...

Yeah sometimes it happens, it used to frustrate me so much but I reached out to some dtube communities for help like @onelovedtube and dcooperation. Did you edit the video elsewhere after you uploaded it?

Posted using Partiko Android

You mean the post? yes, I adjusted the tags...

Okay that explains. Did you edit it using Steemit or another app?

Posted using Partiko Android

Steemit. so, if you edit the connection somehow goes away?

But it did play for me this morning...

Hmm if I edit on Steemit, the video usually have no problem. If I edit it on esteem or partiko, then it runs off and won't be able to be played.

Yeah I could watch it this morning too. U edited once only and left it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm if I edit on Steemit, the video usually have no problem. If I edit it on esteem or partiko, then it runs off and won't be able to be played. Sometimes I tried adding photos or text, so I make sure I do that using Steemit after uploaded the video.

Yeah I could watch it this morning too, so that's the weird part. U edited once only and left it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm if I edit on Steemit, the video usually have no problem. If I edit it on esteem or partiko, then it runs off and won't be able to be played. Sometimes I tried adding photos or text, so I make sure I do that using Steemit after uploaded the video.

Yeah I could watch it this morning too, so that's the weird part. U edited once only and left it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. There was someone else who couldn't watch it also...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38