You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Death of Steemit or Any Crypto Social Media Platform – Are We Killing Our Golden Goose with an Unbalanced Ecosystem?

in #dses5 years ago

#pypt does exist and @shadowspub would love to see you there, I'm sure!

Though I don't post anymore, I still comment and encourage and attend #pypt :)

While we probably won't take up the show time to talk about it (because it's a very big discussion and the show is intended to promote everyone's posts) maybe there can be some good discussion after the show!

Talk to Shadows and see :)

I think you have great points that are shared by many others, but ... As I said, it's not doing much in our heads if they won't adopt the ideas and implement them.

🤷

But you never know...

Sort:  

Good to know that #pypt is still alive and kicking.
I have been out of the game for far too long and it is about time that some brainstorming comes back online for my head. haha.
If that is an after party talk, probably I'll need to contact @pennsif too... except I just noticed that his father just passed away.
Will maybe look out for him for chitchat later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49