You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Death of Steemit or Any Crypto Social Media Platform – Are We Killing Our Golden Goose with an Unbalanced Ecosystem?

in #dses5 years ago

hi @dses

Thank you for such a prompt reply :) Amazing comment. Appreciate your time.

I wanted to make some suggestion.

My impression is, that the hardest part of attracting attention on STEEMIT is the fact, that our audience have very little chance to actually find our publications. Lack of solid notification system is an obvious issue. And regardless how hard I would try - there is very little chance I would find out about your new interesting publications (my feed is just flooded with to many posts).

Please allow me to share some suggestion with you. If you would ever publish content related to blockchain, crypto, artificial intelligence, psychology etc. then perhaps you could simply send me memo with link to that post.

This way not only I would have a chance to read your publication, but I will also upvote it right away with 20k SP voting power. If I would consider it interesting then I may also share it with wider audience.

Please let me know what do you think. This surely should sound like a interesting offer :))

ps. I also have some decent stake of PALnet tokens, so my upvotes may bring you some extra reward. Assuming that you have account on PALnet. do you?

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr

It does sound like a good idea, but probably I would do that on the main account. This account I am now dedicated to send out dividends every 3 collection from the DSES steemit wallet to the delegators that you have so kindly referred to.
Meaning from this year onwards delegators from your referral will get some steem crypto instead of accumulating SP in the stake because this seems to be a little complicated with the calculations and I think your friends @boxcarcube , @majes.tytyty , @devann and @mariusfebruary will have something in their accounts once a while.

But I will definitely consider your proposal should there be crucial posts like what we are discussing and needed more feedback.

It would make more sense because I wouldn't want to waste your time reading posts that might not need more discussions. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46