How to take care of dry skin this winter month

in #dryskin7 years ago

Taking care of ones skin in the best of conditions can be challenging but in winter months it can be even more difficult. Dry skin could be hereditary,caused by overuse of hot water and soap,ageing,certain skin type diseases and so on.

images (31).jpg

Dry skin can cause eczema,bacterial infection,areas of thick rough skin,dermatitis,painful cracks in your skin and so on

You can reduce dry skin by
1.usin less hot water
2.getting a long lasting mouistrizer
3.using less soap

I hope this post was helpful to my fellow steemians happy new year

Sort:  

You need to work on your editing. I noticed typos. I suffer from dry skin and over the years, I have faced the harmattan season with trepidation. Presently I am using Baby oil. It is good for me.

Thanks i hope the post helped you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49