Introduction of Self in steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drya7 years ago

DSC_0543.JPG.

Introduction of Self in steemit

Hallo steemit, introduce my name here "@drya". Or can be called: Agus Darmawan. My students and I are still 17 years old. I come from aceh big - indonesia. I'm still learning about this platform in steemit, I see it's great to see the steemit community that inspires others to join dui steemit can write does not have to be raw.

I am eager to be part of this, especially in this early stage, it seems very interesting. I am happy to say that I am planning to write some new blog posts and are eager to interact with you guys!

thanks.

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit!!

I am @botty and I give away free random upvotes and create free competitions with prizes.

Follow me for upcoming contests and a chance of a random free upvote, every 6 hours.

Keep on Steemin'

Welcome, hope you find new things in this steemit community, i am sure will be many challenges and memories that you will get after joining this community, always work, write, imagine and post, because with work will make you rich of knowledge. Writing will make you remember your history. Imagination will always be born a new idea from your mind. Posting will make people know your creations.

Pliss thee following my Blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58