You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DRY FASTING: THE ULTIMATE PATH TO LONGEVITY

in #dry-fasting7 years ago

It is very interesting to read this. I have instinctively been drawn towards dry fasting and often criticised for it.

And as the barrier between what is expected of me and what I FEEL like doing diminishes, I have noticed myself doing this more and more, usually for a 24h period. After which I always feel much better than before!

Thanks for sharing. Upped & resteemed 😉

Sort:  

Thank you! I am glad you liked it. ☺

Same here. I also have been drawn towards dry fasting instinctively, and it gave me so many amazing results. But I always did prior preparations for dry-fasting. Wet fasting is a good start, instead of directly jumping to dry fasting.

You're welcome, @samstonehill! I appreciate your support. Thanks! ☺

Much love, light and abundance to you! 💚🌟💫

Peace. ✌