dPet Halloween Contest 2018 # Drawing My own Creativity!

in #drwaing6 years ago

Hello my Lovely Steemian

I Think You are okay
And Also I am so good

Todays I am going to join A photo contest organised by @dpet this photocontest name is #dpet-halloween.
So i decided i join this contest on my own creative drawing. I like drawing so when i see this contest than i was start drawing and make some gorgeous drawing so see that and you will like that

_20181018_212740197.jpg

Drawing creative Creadit @ahmanik
Drawing Depressed Men

I love gitter and also like make a sound with gitter as like a gitterist so i concern i create a gitterist man then make it.

_IMG_1535971777051.jpg

Drawing Creative Creadit @ahmanik
Drawing gitterist man

When my Age was 10/12 years from this time i start like drawing any kind of thing, this job always inspired me, my honorable parents and near relatives. Day by day i am going to expert to make any kind of drawing. Its my pleasure.

_MG_1535972062435.jpg

Drwaing Creative Creadit @ahmanik
Drawing Injection Inside of Head

I try my best to make this autistic drawing. So i hope its a not good drawing but another not bad.

If you want to join #dpet-halloween contest so follow this Link @dpet Rules :

https://steemit.com/dpet/@dpet/dpethalloweencontest2018totalof12sbdinprizesdpet201812sbd-1fr98kyuxr

Screenshot_20181018-214518_1.jpg
Image Credit @dpet

If you like my Drawing Please Upvote Comment With Resteem And Also follow me @ahmanik

Thank you so much for Staying

Sort:  

Great drawing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much for partaking in #dpet-halloween! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92