[Hae-Joo] How's My Day Been Going *You Ask?*

in #drunken6 years ago (edited)

night-photograph-2183637_1280.jpg

Just fine thanks!


I am currently enjoying a cold Heineken in the lobby cafe of the hotel I just spent a night in.

And guess what? I'm fucking good.

This is my 5th beer of the day. And I'm almost half-way through my pack of Winstons (sweet, sweet, non-mainland Chinese cigarettes!)

😍


I woke up thinking I would do something with the day... You know... Like hit up the embassy and try and change my passport visa thing so that instead of having to fly out of China every two months for a fucking stamp I could actually live in the country where I work. (Seriously-Environmental cost of a 3000 kilometers flight every two months much?)

But you know what? I was like fuck it son.


I'm in fucking Deepak Chopra mode... This motherfucker likes to preach about non-judgment.

He tells me: Judge Not, [Bro]. (I wonder how often Deepak Chopra actually finishes a sentence with bro. Probably less often than I do)

And today, I feel fucking inclined to oblige him. Why? Because this is my 5th beer and honestly, I don't have a fucking worry in the world.

My life is fucking good. Like way better than I don't know how many tenths of the fucking global human family. Most people are sitting there going: "How am I going to make 2 dollars today to make ends meet and feed my family and stave starvation."

And I'm sitting here thinking to myself: "I wish somebody wanted to give me a blowjob for free today."

LOL. Hashtag White Privilege Guys.

Seriously...

But to not make this post an absolute farce and parody of sham, why don't I try to at least offer some semblance of a fuck, for you.


I've been learning about patience...

Like Motherfucking Patience...


LOL. As a sidenote before I get started: The waitress next to me seemed to be looking at me and just burst out laughing, and I thought she was laughing at me cos I'm legit starting to look like a wrecked asshole; but it turns out she just thought it was funny that her manager was outside soaking in the rain. I like Chinese girls, though I think they legit don't give a fuck about me.


Back to the overarching theme of my day: Patience.

Patience is a virtue. No, seriously...

Being able to sit in one place and just know that everything you've ever wanted is totally coming your way, if you can just keep your shit together and not freak out, grab a gun, and start slaughtering people...

I personally never have fantasies like that, but you know when you're on that 5th beer, and you're sitting there thinking to yourself: "I wanna make shit happen."


Mayhem


Because let's face it, those inhibitions; they're totally malfunctioning. They're like telling you "Dude, if you want something, why don't you just go and get it." - The problems lies in the fact that when it's not even 6pm, and everyone around is still fully immersed in their ego-projection life experience, and they're still busy giving mad fucks about life, or they just have nothing in common with you, and you're sitting there like "I've just about run out of all the fucks I had for this day", there's some kind of vibrational discrepency, a kind of disconnect between your state of consciousness, and other people's state of consciousness; where they're just gonna see you as a drunk ass-hole.

Which; coincidentally, is exactly what you are in that moment...

Awww man, I'm legit making myself LOL as I type this. Because life is a joke; and if it isn't, it's certainly a fucking funny game, but what it definitely is not: is something to be taken seriously.


And this is really hard to accept, especially for people who know about the fact that there is a God, that Karma records absolutely everything that happens in our lives, and totally dishes back out everything that we ever gave.

Take for instance the fact that I really, really think it's stupid that I smoke... I've always been a smoker, but when I was smoking cannabis back in Europe, at least I was getting mad feels and also awesome states of consciousness... When I smoke tobacco here in China: I legit feel like a retard.

I'm like: dude! You are all by yourself in a land so far away, so remote from anything you've ever experienced, why would you feel the need to do something that you originally started just out of the peer-pressure factor to be cool.

I don't even feel cool when I smoke... Okay only when I'm doing it with a sexy chick. Which is like maximum 2% of the time in my life I've ever smoked tobacco.

This is turning into a drunken rant.

So instead, I want to bring this back to patience. (Can you notice none of this makes any sense whatsoever? I'm listening to Belgian Trap music so I think this isn't helping)


Patience


So imagine I told you that I have a plan. And it's not just a plan: I've actually put in absolutely every shred of conscious intention I could muster and made every possible move, and every time I try to do something more, I get a pounding sensation in my heart signaling to me: Just wait motherfucker before you completely fuck everything up you silly bastard.

And the only thing I can do more: is wait.

This is how I know I'm still a fucking child.


Because I've been feeling for the past few weeks like it's Christmas Eve, and I'm gonna wake up, and I'm gonna GET DOZE PREZENTTTSS SUNNN

And I have moments where I am containing my excitement like a fucking don. I'm legit sitting there like I'm Obama telling myself I'm gonna get paid 1 billion dollars if I can just manage to slow-fuck the public for 8 years signing random bits and bobs of legislation that will enslave the next four generations of American babies, while smiling for the cameras as if I'm not a bankster puppet with a Rothschild fist so deep up my ass I can't stop but laughing at how genius I am.

And then I have moments where I'm sitting there and I just want to shoot up heroine or rape somebody because of how good I can see my life becoming when all my hard work and careful planning turns into my heart's desire.

That's how extreme these mood-swings feel... I go from mainstream paragon of psycopathy to insane marginal hobo sociopath like that. A snap of the fingers, that's all it takes.


So what's the moral of the story?

Keep on steemin'

One day all of our dreams will come true. Trust in that!

Peace out family <3


IMP UNITY REVOLUSHION

Mad Love - Hae-Joo

🌈


PS: Apologies in Advance for when I sober up and look at this and I'm like: Hmmmm 🙄

Sort:  

Funny how in a drunken fog you nailed the Obama description. Next posting maybe you should write about taking up yoga and becoming vegan.

Lol! Thanks man :)
Hahaha, I could! I think it would be even funnier if I did it drunk because I tried both of those and "totally failed" by pure standards of definition!
But I still practice yogic breathing exercises and stretch a lot, and I do avoid meat as much as humanly possible (here in China!)
I only order it when I'm out and even then, I tend to feel pretty sick after eating meat so I stay pretty clear of it.
Incredible value in yoga and veganism but maybe less as a dogma or religion and more as a way to feel better in one's body!
Hahaha, I don't know why I threw that passage about Obama in there, I guess I was just venting hahaha

I have to say, it is refreshing and funny to read your unfiltered profanity filled deep thoughts - I'm being totally fucking serious. I was with you until the part about Obama - I fucking love that guy, but we don't have to agree on everything do we? I absolutely agree that life should not be taken too seriously - save the fucks for what really matters, which isn't much. Here's to no hangover :-)

Hahaha, thanks @orangina!
Yeah, sorry about the Obama part! I love that guy too, but just because he reminds me of how nobody is perfect! I remember his face after he met with Bush; he looked like Trump after meeting with him.
I think being a President is a tough job. In the sense that you always have a knife underneath your throat... President's aren't leaders, they're public relation's managers.
He just knew how to talk the talk... Most of us bought his lines hook line and sinker... He's probably one of the best actors that's ever set foot in the Oval Office...

But there's no denying he's a cool guy. I liked him too, don't worry!
I didn't take anything he did too seriously... I hate the idea that not liking him would make me reactionary... Obama or not Obama, doesn't really change anything!

Kind of sucks for a guy who got elected promising "Hope and Change" but I don't blame him! I have no ill feelings towards him! If anything he's an evil genius so I gotta admire him hahaha

Seriously though... Isn't it weird he's got a billion dollars? Am I the only one that finds it oddly suspicious that a guy could do a job that pays $400,000 dollars a year and finish being a billionaire ^^

To be fair, I don't know if he personally has a billion dollars to his name, you know, lying around in some Cayman Island bank account or something, but his name will certainly be worth billions of dollars in the future, if it isn't already

https://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2016/sep/7/obama-will-likely-become-the-first-ex-president-bi/

https://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2016/sep/7/obama-will-likely-become-the-first-ex-president-bi/

Well, I can tell you were just hiding your admiration for poor Obama... ;-) I don't know about his finances, but I do know he had already published a couple of best sellers before he even took office. Yes, I'm sure he will have some serious book deals post white house too, but all presidents do, far as I know. Did you know Jimmy Carter even wrote a couple of novels? (I love him even more than Obama - amazing, compassionate, tireless man).
Anyway, happy Monday to you imp.unity!

LoL, this is how I sound when I talk philosophy stoned.

Lololololol

You actually read this?

I commend you good sir! You are a true gentleman

PS: I totally get that. The difference between drunk me and sober is marginal at best xD
Drunk me is a lit more blunt while high me is quite the bit more obtuse

funny obama description ;) im having some dificulty in my start on steemit i need your encouragment guy maybe one day i ll be able to help back


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $2.5+ value.

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $6.5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $10.7+ value.

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $12.6+ value.

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $21+ value.

See our all pakages at: https://tinyurl.com/whaleboostup

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Is this not too good to be true LOL?

I'm gonna say this is spam and you get a mini flag :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97