My brother is an alcoholic! He pisses under himself and falls at every step drunk!

in #drunk8 years ago (edited)

My brother is an alcoholic! He pisses under himself and falls at every step drunk!

photo sourse http://www.moymalish.com

God how I hate people who just go with the flow! And nothing they are not interested. They are not fighting for survival! Is it that interesting? is that life??

My brother 29 years old. He is a nice, kind not stupid. But started drinking 5 years ago, and turned into a creature. I don't recognize him. It's not him. He drinks so much that makes inappropriate behavior. Pissing under herself, then falls to the urine and smashes his head on the table. I'm tired of these alcoholics! No strength in them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63