In Vino Veritas: Noses

in #drunk6 years ago (edited)

So yesterday, I drank three glasses of terrible wine from Aldi in rapid succession and ruminated about the nature of life, alone in my room, as one does. I don't drink often, mostly because due to anxiety, being drunk is no fun. This particular time, however, it was rather illuminating about a particular subject: my strange attraction to noses. 

This seems like a strange topic, but hear me out. Most people tend to overlook aspects of people that can be very attractive. Most people tend to think: ass, tits, face as whole, legs. But not ya' girl. She's got a thing for noses. Specifically, prominent, aristocratic noses. Think Mark Strong or Stephen Dillane.  And I have since I was like thirteen years old. No idea why. But it's true. I'm sure Freud would have a thing or two to say. (Honestly, if he knew everything, he'd kidnap me for permanent observation.) My point is that people tend to overlook little things that make people attractive or unique. Or maybe there is no point. It made sense when I was toasted. But then again, what doesn't?


Sort:  

Congratulations @oldringo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey people find the most sensual part the foot for some reason, a nose isn't more obscure.

With that said though, how the hell did you drink Aldi wine and throw up all day?

I think it was the worst thing I've put in my mouth, honestly. Like, I'd drink flu medicine mixed with bottom shelf peach schnapps before touching that shit again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68