They won't let me get drunk

in #drunk5 years ago

Sometimes I never want to tell you what's going on in my head. It's good to forget all of me from these concrete dramas to all my joys and pains, to forget them all in a glass cup.

The sweetest part is that I laugh at the nation or I'm laughing at myself, but I'm laughing at the same time as if it's not seen, I'm crying at the same time, I'm crying like I've never been burned. Let me just say they don't let me cry, my eyes or my crying isn't enough.

I cry to the past, I'm tied to the past. This disease is a disease that connects you to something that both hurts and keeps you alive.

The ice in his raccoon is so happy. Maybe he's happy with me, how peaceful is he from me?

More meat killed the heart, beer would raise the sugar, drink the liver would have been so drunk every time, drinkable. The world of health to sink!

I drink, I drink and I can't get enough because they don't let me get drunk, they don't let me get lost, they don't let me cry, they keep me and they don't. Neither my hands in my brain, the cries in me, neither in my head nor in my head, nor in my hearts; none of them leave me.

Photo1 Photo2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
How to be successful with cryptocurrency trading and investing

My thoughts about how financial markets work.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gualterio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97