Hi Steemit, Scotty D here.

in #drums6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone !

Scotty D here, I’m a drummer, music technology enthusiast and tutor from Dundee, Scotland.
I have been drumming for most of my life (28 of my 40 years), using music software from back in the Commodore Amiga days, and teaching for the best part of 20 years.

However, apart from the usual Facebook / Youtube etc, I have not really ventured too far into cyberspace in the 20 years I have been using the internet even so far as setting up my own website. My anxious vulnerabilities often get the better of me and as a result my output is somewhat lazy when it comes to sharing and engaging.

I make the odd video and audio clip of my drumming and ableton adventures.

https://d.tube/v/weescotty/nwlqe5nq

What I’m hoping is for a digital fresh start and look forward to contributing to the community.

Scotty D19510601_689536877908494_4838555997029415467_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @weescotty! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome aboard Scotty !

Hello Scotty, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and my middle name is Scott, I play guitar and maybe some drums. Good work and I love Scotland. I do web design. Welcome.

Scotty Dee!! Great to see you on here my man, it's a brave new world hey? :D

Yaman, fresh

Heeeeey Scotty! Good to see you on here mate

Hi David, you too man !

Congratulations @weescotty! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46