My First Official Drum Cover.... By International Recording Artist: Byran Cage... Production: Mark Taylor

in #drums7 years ago

Hello Steemit for my First post,

The very first time I purchase my drum mics I sat them up in my studio wanting to test them out. At the time I was playing drums at well known church in Houston, Texas a couple of years back. I came across this musicial stem through a great friend of mine by the name of Chris Walker also a well known artist who tour with the late great Al Jarreau for 20+ years. He also had a Hit Single called "Take Time" back in the late 80s early 90s I believe.

Mark Taylor procduced this musicial stem and I decided to do a drum cover of the song called "I Give You Praise" and showing my diversity on the different genres I can play. Check it out
Please...

Give feed back

Upvote, Comment, Share....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26