Groove in 7 - Ashish kukreja

in #drums6 years ago

Here is my another drum track in which I'm playing a rhythm pattern in time signature 7.
Well, these days I'm just focusing on odd time signature and Independence also on different sticking exercise.
So just came up with this pattern and it really sounded amazing as a complete groove.
People I hope you enjoy this short drum track and if you really like it then do not forget to UPVOTE and RESTEEM :)

Thank you for watching!
Stay tuned as there is alot more to come :)

Sort:  

ooh damn nice, I started lately to focus on odd rhythms aswell.
If you're up for it, we could do a collaboration on something?
If you're interested, contact me either here or on discord: @that.bass.guy

Yeah sure man sounds great.
I just texted you on Discord, let's do something :)

Nice man, as a drummer myself I appreciate out of the ordinary beat patterns and this one is cool, thanks for sharing!

Thanks a lot man :) I appreciate your kind words :)

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

. Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10