Sneak peak at the album art for my forthcoming Drum N Bass EP Eternal Dread

in #drumndass6 years ago

There are few feelings that measure up to picking up your album art and holding it in your hands.

Sneak peak at some of the art for my forthcoming EP Eternal Dread released by Definition Music.

Fl!pco Brand does most of the art for my solo music. Next @thelocomotive will be contributing some super cosmic nihilism to the rest of the album art. This is going to be so rad. We are in talks of a music video for this release. We shall see.........

CANT WAIT!!!!
XD

Sort:  

That cover looks boss. Can't wait to hear the tracks. You're on it! Sometimes I wish I still mixed jungle. I'd spin the hell out of your jungle and edm tracks. Just too distracted to dust off the decks and set them up.

I have faith that you will activate the path necessary to access the tools you need for DJin however that is and DJ the crap out of muh jams! 100!

You're one encouraging dude! Bigup

Congratulations @asonintrigue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

That’s cool artwork. I’ll keep a look out for the new project.

Glad you dig it!!

Cool cover!
Look forward to the EP, love me some Drum and Bass
A music video with @thelocomotive would be awesome! Love his visual style.

Wow! These kind of comments keep me going. You can bet we're scheming on something. Really appreciate it man.

I love the art! And I checked out your previous EP which was killer! I can't wait to hear this one!

Awesome artwork! Looking forward to seeing more and hearing more of your stuff!

just curious though, how are satanism and the illuminati related to this post? :P

Keep looking and you will find both. ;)

People who liked this post also liked:

SPAWN - Endless Strife by @spawnband

AVESA Dsound Libratorium 8: Far2weird by @avesa

We are Discover Steem, if you like our recommendations consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Fl!pco's art is top of the line. I love this so much. Can't wait to scheme on some visuals for this EP heheheh

Both of you are my rock. You & Fl!p's art > my music lol

SO DOPE! Can't wait to write a review.

That is some bad ass album art!! Thanks for the resteem too, much appreciated! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66