#IntroduceYourself to Steemit!

in #drum6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

My name is Moi Linares and I'm a creative musician/producer. I'm fortunate to say I've been part of this magical journey over 15 years.

I got introduced to the community of Steemit by my long time friend @meno. I'm currently living in the magical city of Miami, FL for the last 5 years, and here is where I produced and performed along artists and musicians I admire. An early exposure to various musical styles awakened my obsession with consuming and playing music. FullSizeRender 9.jpg
My solid experience as a performer led me to collaborate with multiple artists including Albert Catiligia (Junior Wells), MINIMAL, Ephniko, Nacho Londono, Steve Roistein (Palo!), Locos por Juana, Adrian Gonzalez (Suenalo), Fusik, 609’s, Chela Kills and Riding Bicycles. Also, I stated collaborations with artists like Keba, Karen Inder, Dama Vicke, Sarah Packiam, Liah Alonso, all talented female artists in the Miami music scene. IMG_8256.JPG
Throughout the years, I discovered another passion that has made a huge impact on my professional career. I began finding the magic behind sounds by deeply studying the techniques of audio recording and A/V production.
All the topics on my blog will be related to music, drums, creating music, video techniques, photoshop a much more.

Check out my latest "Latin drumjam" at my recording studio in Miami, FL.

I'm happy to be part of the Steemit community and I let's not stop creating!

Cheers,

Moises

Sort:  

Bienvenido Moises! Que tengas una buena estadía!

Gracias mi hermano

Welcome! The music community is really growing here, I think you are going to love it!

I think so too, Thanks!

bienvenido moncho! no te olvides de agregar #introduceyourself como tag en tu post! asi recibes mas apoyo como usuario nuevo!

agregalo también como tag , te queda uno por usar ;p .

Howdy! Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit!

you will love it here! The openic community is incredible :)

Thanks happy to be here!

You have a great group of people around you here. I think you are going to do great things here. I can't wait to hear you in Open Mic or one of the many other talent curation shows here.

Welcome! Def check out openmic, loving the drums.

Welcome!

There's an amazing community of musicians on Steemit and it's growing all the time.

And best of all we can actually get paid doing the thing we love!!

Looking forward to seeing your posts and hearing your music.

Thanks for those kind words. I will definitely post more of my stuff that I do as a professional musician.

Welcome man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19