Drug Wars Strategy - Small tips

in #drugwars6 years ago

I just started playing Drug Wars a couple days ago and found some things that have been helpful to me and was looking to pass them down so that they may help some newer users.

  1. I chose to spend about $20 or so and bought 2 levels each of the Pharm Lab, Metal Printing and the Distillery. This helped me get a good starter production early on. I get a little steem back every day but nothing major, as of now its about .600 steem. This helps me get a good base so that I can start amassing an army and building other additions quicker.

  2. I get attacked a lot and it causes me to lose my army each day. I started investing more and more into building the Silo's so that most of my stash is safe. I am also investing in a strategy that gives me good tanks up front like the Big Mama and hard hitting range behind them. This could help deter the people looking for easy pickings.

  3. I put any extra each day, after I completed my upgrades, into the heist. I try to build each building until I need to upgrade the HQ. I upgrade the HQ and then build out the rest. I get a decent amount every day from heist but again nothing major, about 1 steem. I keep hearing conflicting reports that one should devote all drugs to heist or one should devote everything to drug production.

These are some of the tips that I have employed, please share yours in the comments and let me know if I am going about this the wrong way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52