Do you know a game that has 0 Future :-) ?

in #drugwars5 years ago

Best answers are rewarded with some TROLL tokens :-)

Sort:  

FLAGWAR. 😁😁

@tufkat, Have a great time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

shots fired

Ni I don't know

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it's drug wars, it said I have token named future token but when I see it, yeah there is a future token and it is zero. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

FLAWED WARS of course

I still remember "trolls" that you sent me.

Posted using Partiko Android

This made me laugh out loud. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

LMAO ... Hilarious !

You have been awarded 1000 of your own TROLL Coins :P

I have 50 FUTURE showing but for some reason everytime I try to withdraw them the system won't let me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62