You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we are Leaving Steem!

in #drugwars5 years ago

@drugwars,
When I see the mechanism that you guys brought ingame I feel this might be a smart way of run a PONZI SCHEME! Yeah I mean it, yeah I know what I meant!
Once I said my feelings in a discord and some experts said, keep low profile and shut your damn mouth lol :D I feel I was correct! You guys did a great job, but what you missed is the token, you should pay rewards with a token that runs top of STEEM! But you guys didn't and now a new chapter!
Hope you have an idea and experience what has happened to DLIVE. They said a lot, but for me un-succeed when leaving this community! So, it might happen on drugwars (probably)!
Again the moment you missed everything was shift the entire structure out of STEEM, if you guys still think to attach with STEEM, but run top of this and bring a token which supports SMT in 2020! Then everything might be alright!
(My flag won't hurt you, I just used it to show that I am against what you guys upto)

Cheers~

Sort:  

So damn true this guy even sucks on writing articles may God give him a nice writer with nice english language LOL!!! Drugwars **** you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42