You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Just checking if it works'

in #drugwars6 years ago

I have 0 troops... come at me bro! You probably won't get any resources though xD I'm probably going to get trampled hard and will soon get sick of the game because of that and stop playing, just saying... the fact that the game is too much pay2win is going to be is down fall...

Sort:  

0 troops, nice - same as me then!

Yeah I don't see much point in having any at present, unless you have the biggest army :)

I'm pumping the heist with drugs to get back all my STEEM and once I'm done with it, I'll think what to do after... now that the hype is finally over and no one else is buying, the game will probably fade away...

I've been mostly doing the same, and have written off gaining my original 'investment' back. If it does become more of a game then that would soften the blow a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48