Drug Wars – Got my new badge and the shield is gone

in #drugwars6 years ago


Drug Wars

Shiny, I got the badge from @steemitboard for playing @drugwars from early on.

Didn’t thought that I would eligible for it, but I got it. Seems that I was early enough to get it.

The shields are gone, I don’t think that it is good just to reduce the defense on the user side. Getting crushed by one big army and then getting robbed all the time is no fun.

But at least they are trying to do something against bots, which is a good note, but not helping the overall problem, that the rewards are declining, we don’t have enough content (missions and gangs are still missing), we are still waiting for that mysterious package, which was supposed to be dropped and the gain is still very slow.

On the other hand I’m now at rank 579. I have no idea how I got there though. I was at >1500 and I was fine with that. Now I’m 1000 ranks further ahead? Got me confused a little bit.

But that’s it, nothing else to do on @drugwars anymore expect, upgrading, heisting and getting some troops. I really hope that the gang feature is implemented soon, so we can organize in that way. Will be a big help, the moment everybody can see in which gang someone is, so they don’t attack one. Seeing others from the gang being attacked, could also be handy for getting together a revenge attack.

@drugwars has still a long way to go, but at least it is still going. I’m kinda curious where we will be after a month or two.



THECartel



Drug Wars
Want to try out the game on the Steemit blockhain? Check it out!
My ref link: https://drugwars.io/i/takowi
Here is the normal one btw: https://drugwars.io)


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77