Drug Wars – Finally gangs

in #drugwars5 years ago


Drug Wars

It seems that the recent clash regarding drugwars and tokens is now almost over.
They are still trying to get the token around, but at least it’s optional now and not forced.

With the new editorial director (and I really hope no more stupid clickbait article before that decision) the direction is now way better than before.

One change we received was really anticipated by me and that’s the introduction of gang.
I was able to join now THE Cartel on drugwars.
This should keep me and everyone else in the gang quite safe from raids and attacks from other players. Trust me, you don’t want to mess with our gang.

I have claimed 2971 “Future” tokens, but I don’t think that they will be worth anything.

At least eh game is still going.



THECartel



Drug Wars
Want to try out the game on the Steemit blockhain? Check it out!
My ref link: https://drugwars.io/i/takowi
Here is the normal one btw: https://drugwars.io)


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
HAVE YOU TRIED BRAVE BROWSER YET? EARN CRYPTOCURRENCY (Basic Attention Token).

Brave is an internet browser that works with it's ow...

Sort:  

Hi! do you still do S4S?

Yes, 20 Steem to grab right now.

Hi! I'm sorry Ive been busy lately but I sponsored you 25. Thank you so much again for dealing with me @takowi
Capture.JPG

Na, I have to thank you for keeping my balance almost perfectly invested in units. 😉

https://steemd.com/tx/be1cbb2232afd780d5ccdf7e992eccfbc4e53dcf

Btw: Great thing to be busy, getting something done feels most of the time great! So keep up the good work. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50