You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we are Leaving Steem!

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

Given the numerous upset responses, I wouldn't be surprised if you ignored my comment. So merely replying would already show me that you are in fact a dev team who cares about their users (which deep inside I still believe you are).
I understand that change is the only constant thing, especially in a blockchain game that's still on beta. But just like how you announced the opening of battles a week ahead of time, it would have been nice to let us know about implementing the future token. It could have saved us all a lot of frustration.
No point in crying over spilled milk, though. It's still not too late to give us detailed information about this FUTURE token. What is it / will it be good for? Can we spend it in the game to buy upgrades or troops? Is it being traded already? If so where? In your post you also mention: "We also invite all amateurs investors to cashout their FUTURE at the launch for their own good." Why do you say that?
As far as the English of the post... I tend to agree with many angry voices who complain about it. It's not entirely incomprehensible, but a bit frustrating for sure. The same goes for the game as well, btw, which also reduces your professional appearance. If you want, I could do the proofreading for you. You could even pay me in FUTURE tokens, especially if they deem usable in the game. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51