dear @drugwars team: why is there still the steem counter in the upper right when you do not pay out any steem?

in #drugwars5 years ago

sorry, this is very irritating (at least)..
so where is the fault?
Should the counter have been erased and has not been erased for 2 weeks, or a fault in your payout procedure?
Since inception of future payouts I did not receive any steem payout but the counter was running all the time...

Sort:  

I believe it shows how much your daily Future payout is worth in STEEM.

I'm actually really glad they have it so I can see just how much they messed things up with the change to Future. I was getting like 0.05 STEEM per day for the daily payout, now I'm at 0.002 worth of Future. It's eye opening.

no the math doesn't match up taking their internal price of 0.005 for each future..
it seems to be off by a factor of 2.. so I believe this is still an active linke to the reward pool that does a old pro forma calculation.. either way for their own good they should kill or change it...

That may be so. Honestly I never bothered looking at the math because I know the Future is basically worth nothing.

that's also a kind of strategy.. ;-)

37000 Steem? wtf? lol :D nice

ok.. I will post and explain myself.. ;-)

Drugwars was designed to fuck you.. use your FUTURE tokens to buy lube

I was wondering the same thing myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86