Im hooked on Drug Wars - Where else can i produce drugs and get paid STEEM daily?

in #drugwars6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit, today's post is all about this game Drug Wars

.



You know what im talking about, everybody on steemit has either been playing it are at least seen at mentioned a few times around the place. Well, i have been playing it a few days now and im hooked. It's a great game and it's great cause you get paid out in STEEM everyday directly to your steemit wallet. Your mission is to produce as many drugs as you can in 24 hours. There are 4 types of building (resources) in the game, office's, drug building's, weapons building's and alcohol buildings which are required for upgrading each other. It's the same as one of those time management game apps you got on your phone, i child could pick this up in a few minutes and that makes it great. This could have easily based around fruit, animals, silver coins are even movies but it's drugs and there's something exciting about that.
.

.
I have 2 accounts, one each for SSUK and CryptoSicko. For SSUK, i paid for alot of upgrades early on to give myself a running start. I would guess i have spent around 50 STEEM over the first 2 days and the last thing i bought was around 18 STEEM so i got alot of other great stuff the other 32 STEEM. My numbers are not that bad for what i put into it so far, i have no plans to pay STEEM for any more upgrades cause they are too expensive to justify paying for. I decided to go with the game plan of increasing all my storage to 185k for everything, then build up weapons and alcohol to always be ahead of drugs as you need much more weapons and alcohol to build drugs then you need drugs so makes sense, right?. Im not caring one bit about the smaller production upgrades, im caring about the biggest upgrade. By setting up big storage and having more weapons and alcohol produced than drugs gives me the option to save up and get the biggest upgrade instead of upgrading as you go. Is rather get the pie and then go after the crumbs if im still hungry. I have a game plan for this account and i think if i play consistently, i'll do ok, not great but not bad either. It's made it onto the daily things to check on list.



From the CryptoSicko account, i think i paid for 2-3 head office upgrades but that was it. I am running this to see if it's possible to make any amount of money without paying for upgrades to get you started. It's looking like the answer is a big fat no. The account has been sat idle for 4-5 days and this is what was earned in that time. Its is enough for an upgrade that will up drug production from 500 to just over 2000 a day which translates to 0.07 STEEM per day are 2.3 cents. Over the course of a year, that might pay for 2 pints. Im continue to play with this one as an experiment.

Gameplan?

If i was starting over with my personal account i would have only paid STEEM for the biggest upgrades and paid for the smaller upgrades with earned resources. Apart for that, i think building up a big storage is important so that you can go for the biggest upgrades first by waiting a day are so between upgrades and big storage also mins the risk of losing resources. I keep my weapons and alcohol upgrades 1 step ahead of drug upgrades. The set up took my a few days but it should be pretty auto pilot for me from now on.
If this sounds right up your street and you'd like to give it a go, the link below will take you there. You sign in through steemconnect which is becoming very popular and seems to be used for everything.

Drug Wars

Make your own game plan and get that money!!!

..

Sort:  

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Sounds like a good plan!!!

Big upgrades are now costing 30 plus STEEM, no thanks.

Should have enough resources to get a Phara in just around about 19 hours and 40 odd minutes :)

I also went deep initially, and all drugs. Now I am trying to catchup and produce more guns and booze since my next phara upgrade is 175, 245k ,315k. or 52 STEEM!!!

Those top producers must be insanely deep right now, my share of the rewards is falling quickly

Also happy to get as many buildings upgraded now as the attacks are disabled, otherwise, I can't imagine keeping enough on hand to get an upgrade.

I started playing about 3 days before they stopped attacks and the website is running much better.

I see the top 10 ranking and also think i wonder how much they have spent. Hundreds of STEEM my guess. I love would to see there daily rewards. I see the top person has around 500k daily drugs which is 6 times more than me. I have been getting around 4 steem a day so would they only be getting 25 steem a day? Does'nt sound like a lot.

Anyways, thanks for commenting. I am gonna stick to the plan until something changes my mood :)

Thank you for joining the early access party of Drugwars. Your involvement in the game development is primary for its success which is why we wanted to upvote your post to show our gratitude. Keep on reporting bugs, reviewing, giving feedback and suggestions, that’s how the Drugwars Empire can grow with and for its players.
See you on Drugwars as a friend or an enemy…

Congratulations @silverstackeruk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65