DrugWars FanArt with Emrebeyler [ Join DrugWars and build your own underground empire ]

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

Recently I've been playing DrugWars. Actually the main reason why i come back to this platform after 8 months is that my friend told me about this game and said i should check it out. Immediately got addicted to playing this game. I have roughly 130k drug production as of now and ranking around 1100 ( I was at 600 previous weeks , people build so fast apperantly ) As an artist I want to contribute to the game and its community in my way. Drawing!

Here you can see a drawing of @emrebeyler holding a gun. This is actually him ^^ I draw this one in Adobe Photoshop CC and it took me about 1 hour to complate. I use my graphic tablet.

You can vote for Emrebeyler witness > HERE
https://emrebeyler.me/

If you want to play DrugWars you can use my reference link HERE It gives me %5 of bonus

Son zamanlarda epeyce DrugWars oynuyorum. Aslında 8 aydan sonra steemite geri gelmemin en büyük sebeplerinden biri de yakın bir arkadaşımın bana bu oyundan bahsetmesi. Hemen bağımlısı olduk tabiki. Şuanda yaklaşık 130 bin kadar bir drug üretimim var oyunda ve sıralamam da 1100 civarında ( geçen haftalarda 600 civarındaydım, çok hızlı gelişiyor herkes ). Bir artist olarak topluluğa ve oyuna kendi tarzımda çizerek katkı sağlamak istedim.

Yukarıdaki çizimde @emrebeyler'i görebilirsiniz. Çizimi Adobe Photoshop CC kullanarak tamamladım. Grafik tabletle çizdim ve yaklaşık 1 saatimi aldı bitirmek.

Sizde DrugWars oynamak isterseniz BURADAN benim referans linkimi kullanabilirsiniz. Referans sistemi bana %5 bonus veriyor


The process



First i begin picking the colors. I find similar drawings on google and use them as reference for the colors. Then I apply some effect to the original photo for making shadows and highlight more visible for drawing. After the preparation i begin drawing the shapes and shadows based on the original photo. For the background I pick special brush to make the textured look.

Önce renkleri seçerek başladım işe. Google görsellerden benzer çizimleri araştırarak uygun bir tane bulup referans olarak kullandım. Orjinal fotoğraftaki gölgeleri ve ışık alan yerleri daha iyi görebilmek için Photoshopta bir kaç effect uyguladım. Daha sonra genel şekilleri orjinal fotorğafa uygun olarak çizmeye başladım ve gölgeleri ekledim. Arkaplandaki effecti ise Photoshopta dahili olarak bulunan özel fırçalardan birini kullandım.



I previously draw @itharagaian from DrugWars with the same techniques. He was kind enough to send me a picture of himself holding a gun. Behind his mean look he is really nice person who helps everybody on Discord.



Daha önce aynı tekniği kullanarak @itharagaian'ı çizmiştim. Kendisi discord üzerinden elinde silahla kendi fotoğrafını gönderdi bana da çizmek düştü ^^ Sert görünümünün arkasında oldukça nazik ve yardımsever bir arkadaşımız. Discorddaki herkese yardım eder tüm soruları cevaplar.


Join DrugWars Now!

Sort:  

Teşekkür ederim ^^

So cool and funny that you made them look like gangsters :D DrugWars seem to be really fun :) I hope you are doing well and getting a lot of loots and wins ! :D :D :D

Ah about that.. I am not doing good at fighting, I dont have a large army. DrugWars is fun game you should consider joining. Currently trying to stay alive and stay away from the big guys ^^They are drug lords :)))

Thank you for joining the early access party of Drugwars. Your involvement in the game development is primary for its success which is why we wanted to upvote your post to show our gratitude. Keep on reporting bugs, reviewing, giving feedback and suggestions, that’s how the Drugwars Empire can grow with and for its players.
See you on Drugwars as a friend or an enemy…

Join us now!

Join our discord!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61