Drugwars team is going to enable FUTURE TOKEN

in #drugwars6 years ago

Today, I have upgraded cochina at drugwars, level is 7, rank is 654. Glad to see that I am in thousand of drugwars player.

Drugwars is a new game as like as COC game, whether DW is paying its user, there COC not. Within few months, more than thousands user are engagged with this game.

Any steem user can connect the game through steemconnect. Recently they have decided to launch FUTURE Token in exchange of Drugs. Because they are having faced different problem to enable the drugs in the exchange site. So they decided to enable new token which can be used in exchange site as FUTURE TOKEN.

Drugwars

c02ies2s23.jpg

Sort:  

@mack-bot plz don't unvote me, what is my fault? Plz tell me

Why you are giving me unvote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67