You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't invest any more STEEM into Drugwars, and especially don't think you'll earn STEEM by sharing fights!

in #drugwars5 years ago

I always thought drugwars seemed too good to be true (after experience of clash of clans).

Like everything else steem its been great for the early adopters and the majority are left paying catch up.

I never would've used their button on my main account, too sus.

Thanks for confirming.

I assume you're in profit tho'? Which is something at least.

Just let them get on with it I say and leave it if yr unhappy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Same here, I decided if I was going to invest some Steem, I needed to do it early. So I started to do so the first days , and then decided this is enough (68 Steem it was checked bookkeeping earlier because I wasn't sure) Got back 39 something Steem .. so I'm good. Still don't think this is the right way to handling this from their side.

Using their share button doesn't say they take 35%, and it also doesn't mention you can't edit the post before publishing. Which imo is just a lot of garbage out there.. But that's my opinion.. We'll see where it goes :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I invested much less, and have almost broke even,

People who invested less (say 20 steem) are in profit.

It's just a game!

What's the command?

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @revisesociology!

drugwars

Received:

  • 14.495 STEEM from daily
  • 6.538 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 26.276 STEEM

Total:

  • -5.243 STEEM

First transfer was before 33.40 days.
Your ROI per day is 2.40 % and you are earning approx. 0.63 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 8.3 days.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 1.44 % and you are earning approx. 0.38 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 13.9 days.

Yes that's it see comment .. luckily it's not that bad for you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47