You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial - withdraw and send tokens

in #drugwars5 years ago

I don't have an explanation:

  1. what should we do with the Future Token on Obytes?
  2. is it possible to send them back to DW?
  3. will the future tokens we send now be changed to DW tokens?

I would be happy to receive an answer here @zen-art,
cheers

Sort:  
  1. Transfer them to your account on drugwars
  2. Yes it is, you should do exactly that.
  3. Yes they will, there is a FAQ and issues post being written and will be published soon, please check it for more information but give me some time to finish it first ;)

I hope my answers helped, feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30