You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The secret of the Pantheon revealed

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

This is really bad for steem. More spam content is the last thing we need. Now you are effectivly incentivising spam which is a serious middle finger up to the decent content creators on steem who already have a diminishing levels of engagement and incentive to publish here.

Sorry drugwars but you have turned out to be exactly what i predicted about a month ago. I've made more than my initial investment back so I'm really not moaning about that, but now you're helping to flush the overall quality of content on steem down the shiter with this type of behaviour, that I will complain about.

I really don't understand how the person who coded/developed fundition, one of the most positive and altruistic initiatives I've seen on steem, can create this shit show. Was it just a case of I wanna get mine now?

Hope you enjoy your $$$$$ grab. Just like bidbots, yet another example of people with large SP and influence on steem fcking the whole thing up for they're own profit. Bleeding as much as they can from everyone's investment of money/time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45