You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we are Leaving Steem!

in #drugwars5 years ago

"the FUTURE token can give them more guarantee with a transparent and fair distribution"
I feel like working with a new, unproven token that nobody knows the value of will actually make things much worse? Like now investors will have no idea if the value will collapse or not. Am I missing something?

I have my complaints, but I always try not to be fully negative about this game. I just feel like this isn't the change we needed right now. With that said, I am glad to see some of the explanations in this post. IN particular, the game would be a lot more viable, and profitable, with investors. I would even be fine with some ads running on it. Just find something to supplement the income.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85