You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Just checking if it works'

in #drugwars6 years ago

To be honest, I'm just starting to mess around with the new update, but I don't like it. I think they really worsened the appearance of the game. Before it had a style, now it's just gray....

However, I know this is the early rollout of the update, so I assume they will work on stuff like that son. I want to cut it a little slack, but I really think the old interface was a lot better.

Sort:  

Fair enough, I thought it looked a little slicker.

Would like to see more details on other players - it seems you cant see the resources of who you will attack and just have a text box.

it seems you cant see the resources of who you will attack and just have a text box.

It should all be blind so then there is more chance for psychological intimidation and bluffing as a defense.

It's all there somewhere, just not immediately obvious on the interface.

Next few days they'll bots checking who's got what, where troops are heading etc, and picking the right troop selection to send.

I think it depends on whether your taste is more "glitz and glam" or "gritty". To be fair, both fit a mafia game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68