You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check my latest fight ! onefatindian vs frankreynolds

in #drugwars5 years ago

Still very profitable in the end, but man, @frankreynolds troops did some damage! Lol

In retrospect, I should have sent in more bouncers as I had less capacity than needed at the end of the bloodshed to carry away the loot.

Lesson learned!!!

Keep your territory and never give up an inch!

Join in on the fun here by using my referral link: https://drugwars.io/i/onefatindian

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I had one come in a destroy my troops and get nothing from me. I shall recover! Hahaha
Screenshot (17).png

LOL

That has to feel good. You're like a Kingpin up there in the ranks!!

Nice battle 😀

You got to pay to be at the top here!🤣He's on my list now! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39