Sort:  

You are not going far with that convertion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, that seems incredibly suspect. I've stopped playing, you probably should too.

Well ... I’m making about 200 Future Tokens a day now and hoping that eventually 1Future will equal 1Steem

Well, here's hoping you get that. The cynic in me doubts that'll happen. But if you do reach that point, that would be awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have tried a lot of different things so far.... Blogging on Steemit, Delegating to MinnowBoosters , Watching Videos on Earncryptoand playing Drugwars have been the best way to earn Free Crypto. I have gone from zero Crypto to 4,300 Steem + some Binance, TRON, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin and Litecoin with these 4 methods.

Should only take 2 years to accumulate $10 of BTC

No... I am making more Future tokens everyday and if they get pegged to Bitcoin rather than Steem maybe I will be a Billionaire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72