The Secret of the Pantheon on @Drugwars

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

An enigma since the beginning of time ... or at least since the creation of the DrugWars game the Pantheon has always been a great mystery.

Most likely it gives special access to the Secret hidden list of Names ... it sheds light upon all the Druglords who have failed to provide storage or an Army to defend their accumulated Treasures... left vulnerable to plunder by those who have managed to attain maximum Pantheon status.

Are you earning Free Steem with DrugWars ? https://drugwars.io/i/offgridlife

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It's vote strength... Oops. For your battles post on steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha.... ok. That’s good to know. I will add some more Pantheons .... I need all the help I can get.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I read that somewhere and definitely laughed my ass off.

And we all need help that's why I created my new clique @theplayersclub so I can start blowing up my friends! Besides teaching us all to create our value

Posted using Partiko Android

Not exactly. Lol. I wrote a post on what it actually does..
https://steemit.com/spam/@big.ock/ate-you-ready-for-some-spam

If they limit the posts to once per day and penalize you if you go over that then I’m ok. There’s a lot worse on Steemit.

Yeah. Maybe you're right. Only spam once per day. You might be onto something. The way it is now though, it is better to spam every battle. The more I spam, the more my chances are 4 getting my spam upvoted. Spam spam spam. spam is the answer. Spam is the question. We must all spam. Spam is the key. Spam pays. If we spam we will get paid out steem. Please spam. That is what this blockchain needs. I have already named it spam it, spamit, spammit, etc. Those are just my ideas. I call it the spam blockchain because of this. You may be right, spam on spammer

Yeah. Spam everywhere you go... I recommend you go to ONO, Trybe or Minds... lots of other places to go.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I predicted this 10 months ago.Screenshot_20190329-155325_Samsung Internet.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53