You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check my latest fight ! muscara vs clmstudios

in #drugwars5 years ago

Dear Steemian, I'm trying to avoid beeing sarcastic: but what did you expect if you leave resources unguarded? Storages with their safekeeping function are there for a reason. If someone sends troops + steals your resources - that's how games like this work. If playing Drugwars this way makes me a bad person in your eyes, well, I can live with that. One of my maxims is

"Guard your honor. Let your reputation fall where it will. And outlive the bastards." (Aral Vorkosigan - A Civil Campaign)

I hope you enjoy plaing Drugwars for a long time - I plan to. And, by the way, I'm not a guy :)

Sort:  

I am new to the game and still learning about safe storages but lesson learned thanks to you. It is still not honorable to attack the same source 7 times in a few days. Your lesson will come tho

Posted using Partiko Android

points to the quote she mentioned

Posted using Partiko Android

Relax brother I was attacked like 10 times lose all my units in the process lol not an easy game to play I just realize

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42