You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem giveaway results AND I'll pay you to come play the newest greatest game to hit this chain--DRUG WARS

in #drugwars5 years ago

my friend I don't understand it, in registering why it ask for a steem power or steem account, then it has a payment of 3.5 steem or dollar. Also I didn't see if there's a referral link from you, so I'm just making sure of it how to sign up with your referral link and why it needs payment to register from steemninja.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Just use the link above or if you get signed up today you can add me as your referrer in the game. As far as it asking for money, can you send me a picture of what you mean?

Just use your regular steemit account. You dont need to make a new one.

yeah, I'm in my friend thank you..

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome. And thanks my friend....
Because of this....
Screenshot_20190218-062535_Chrome.jpg
You get this.....
Screenshot_20190218-062656_Chrome.jpg
Use it any way you want my friend, or don't spend it. Maybe use it for your studys expenses.

yes my friend little by little it will be a big help

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75