You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drugwars - Co-op to win

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

I don't understand the benefit of delegation. How r u going to give back curation. Is it curation that u earned from that account + 5%?

How will the delegation amount play in that equation?

Sort:  

So far this seems too confusing. Of the casted vote, 25% goes to curation and 35% in beneficiary so that leaves 40%. Less than half for the user for spamming his followers with this one shitty image. Haven't done it on my main account and won't do it.

Yeah if I need to share a battle which I did for the first time today. I will take a screenshot instead I will not use this option. And the battle I shared was a message not just a bs image of a dumb attack no one cares about.

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL

Asking questions is dangerous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64